Latest News

BAND CAMP TIMES

 

Color Guard Only

Monday, July 6 - 6pm-8pm

Tuesday, July 6 - 6pm-8pm

Friday, July 10  - 6pm-8pm

Monday, July 13 - 4pm-6pm

Tuesday, July 14 - 4pm-6pm

Thursday, July 16 - 4pm-6pm

Friday, July 17 - 4pm-6pm

 

Percussion Only

Monday, July 6 - Friday, July 10 - 6pm-8pm

Monday, July 13 - Thursday, July 16 - 6pm-8pm

 

EVERYONE

Monday, July 20 - Friday, July 24 - 8am-1pm and then 6pm-9pm

Monday, July 27 - Friday, July 31 - 8am-1pm and then 6pm-9pm

 

Percussion Entertainment Line Only

Monday, August 3 - 8am-1pm

Tuesday, August 4 - 8am-1pm

Wednesday, August 5 - 6pm-9pm

Thursday, August 6 - 8am-1pm

Friday, August 7 - 8am-1pm

 

Please continue to follow Facebook, BAND, Charms, thnbands.org, and Twitter for updates.

Also...Wash Your Hands and Be Smart!

You can be in band all 3 trimesters for all 4 years of high school.

 

Email Mr. Williams (jjw2@vigoschools.org) if you have any questions.

2020-2021 Band Students

Winds, who participate in band camp, should register for 1st Trimester Marching Band and 2nd/3rd Trimester Symphonic Band

Percussionists, who participate in band camp, should register for 1st, 2nd, and 3rd Trimester Applied Percussion

Winds not participating in marching band should register for 1st, 2nd, and 3rd Trimester Symphonic Band

Percussionists not participating in marching band should register for 1st Trimester Symphonic Band and 2nd/3rd Trimester Applied Percussion

BAND CAMP

Band Camp Dates

Monday, July 20 - Friday, July 24

Monday, July 27 - Friday, July 31

8am - 1pm and 6pm-9pm

UPCOMING EVENTS

Patriot Brigade Marching Band Informational Meetings

Monday, April 13

Tuesday, April 14

6:30 - 7:30

Attendance at ONE (1) meeting is required for all students and parents.

If you are unable to attend, you must contact

Mr. Williams (jjw2@vigoschools.org).
 

BYLAWS REVISION

A proposal to the bylaws has been made to allow purchase by debit/credit card. These revisions can be found here (https://www.thnbands.org/by-laws) and will be voted on at our next meeting on Tuesday, April 7.

Quick Links
Follow us
on​ Facebook
  • https://www.facebook.com/wix
Charms login:

Enter: THNHSBANDS 

Scrips login:
  • Twitter Metallic
  • Facebook Metallic
  • YouTube Metallic

Twitter

Follow us

Facebook

Become a Fan

YouTube

Subscribe

© 2023 by Terre Haute North Bands  Proudly created with Wix.com